Well Worth Repeating

Home » Uncategorized » A.L.S. Update

A.L.S. Update

How can anyone have an excuse for not doing what God has called them to, after reading your post. Thank you for such a motivating post, Greg.

Through the Eyes of This Calvinist

Ephesians 2:4  But God, being rich in mercy, because of the great love with which he loved us,

Bloggers

Grace, Mercy and Love are three of Gods greatest attributes, It was because of God’s nature to love, He can’t help but love, that He loves me. It is because of God’s grace, I was shown unconditional Love, God did not show His love to me because of who I was, quite the opposite, I was a depraved sinner who hated anything to do with a Holy God. It is by Grace I was saved and not of anything I could have done. Now every person in the world experiences God sustaining Grace, By this I mean it is by God’s grace you draw your next breath. It is by God’s grace you receive rain for growth and the Sun for warmth. But mercy is God not giving us what we…

View original post 536 more words

Leave a Reply

