Well Worth Repeating

Home » Uncategorized » MY POTENTIAL – Do I reach it, or do I insult my God by refusing His gift?

MY POTENTIAL – Do I reach it, or do I insult my God by refusing His gift?

Powerful!

ChristianBlessings

My PotentialA man told of a dream which had a great impact on his life.  He dreamed that a man of wondrous beauty and noble bearing approached him. He had never seen such a man and was so impressed that with envy and admiration he asked who the stranger was.

The answer came very clearly:
This is the man God intended YOU to be,
but you refused
and instead, you handled your own life.

View original post 530 more words

Leave a Reply

